TicketSource

SPUNK CLUB

SPUNK CLUB IS A SOUTHEND BASED PUNK NIGHT, HOSTED BY DJ SKULLFUCK WITH SOME HELP FROM OTHER PROMOTERS!

FEATURING LIVE BANDS FROM ALL OVER THE UK, AND GUEST DJ'S, CELEBRATING PUNK AND PUNK RELATED SUB-GENRE'S! FROM THE OLD CLASSICS TO NEW UNDERGROUND BANDS YET TO BE ON ‘TOP OF THE POPS’...

https://www.facebook.com/SpunkClub/

For more information, visit the Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
THE VIBRATORS, JAY VEE & TCS, + ICC
NEW VENUE AND DATE!
THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Fri 11 May 2018, 7:30PM - Sat 12 May 2018, 2:00AM
CHRON GEN, ANARCHISTWOOD, FREEDOM FACTION THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Sat 1 Sep 2018, 7:30PM - Sun 2 Sep 2018, 2:00AM
GRADE 2, RATS NEST, FELONS THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Fri 19 Oct 2018, 7:00PM
SCREAMING DEAD, NINE DAY DECLINE, GO GO CULT + MORE!
TICKETS ON SALE: 9AM - 2.9.18
THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Sat 20 Oct 2018, 1:00PM - Sun 21 Oct 2018, 2:00AM
MENACE, DEVIANT HEART, CELLS THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Fri 30 Nov 2018, 7:30PM
Southend PUNK FEST 2019
TICKETS ON SALE FROM: 9am - Friday 13th April 2018
THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 12:00PM - Sun 3 Mar 2019, 2:00AM
Crisis, Phoenix Chroi, Angry THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Sat 23 Mar 2019,
7:30PM - 2:00AM
THE VIBRATORS, SWR, WPT THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Sat 13 Apr 2019,
7:30PM - 2:00AM
TV SMITH, DISSENT, EMILY FLEA, TOSKA WILDE THE VENUE/CRICKETERS
ESSEX
Sat 20 Apr 2019,
7:30PM - 2:00AM