St John's Theatre on the Hill

The Theatre on the Hill is a 349 seat theatre which is able to bring Marlborough a diverse range of performance options: theatre, music and dance from across the UK, as well as providing a venue for performances and events for local community groups
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
Annie Jr Thursday Night St John's Marlborough, Theatre on the Hill
Marlborough
Thu 12 Jul 2018, 6:30PM
St John's Summer Theatre Programme - 24 Hours in the Park (open to youth aged 10-16) St John's Marlborough, Theatre on the Hill
Marlborough
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 10:30AM - Fri 27 Jul 2018, 8:30PM
24 Hours in the Park - Evening Performance of the Summer Theatre Programme The Theatre on the Hill, St Johns' Marlborough
Wiltshire
Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7:00PM
BTEC Year 11 Festival Showcase Performance Event The Theatre on the Hill, St John's Marlborough
Wiltshire
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
BTEC Year 13 Festival Showcase Performance Event The Theatre on the Hill, St John's Marlborough
Wiltshire
Wed 28 Nov 2018, 6:00PM
St John's Marlborough X Factor St John's Marlborough, Theatre on the Hill
Marlborough
Thu 13 Dec 2018, 6:30PM
Merry Grinchmas The Theatre on the Hill, St John's Marlborough
Wiltshire
Tue 18 Dec 2018, 6:30PM
School of Rock - The Musical St John's Marlborough, Theatre on the Hill
Marlborough
Tue 12 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
School of Rock - The Musical St John's Marlborough, Theatre on the Hill
Marlborough
Wed 13 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
School of Rock - The Musical St John's Marlborough, Theatre on the Hill
Marlborough
Thu 14 Feb 2019, 7:00PM
sell tickets online at TicketSource