Stockport Garrick Theatre

Stockport Garrick Theatre is the oldest “Little Theatre” in England, founded in 1901. Blending the traditional with the modern, each season consists of seven main stage performances, three more intimate Studio productions and a range of shows by our very active Youth Theatre. 

We are located on the corner of Exchange Street and Wellington Road South (A6), diagonally opposite Central Library and just a few minutes walk from the main bus and train stations. 

We have a 151-seat auditorium, comprehensive hospitality areas and a secure car parking facility is available next door at Applicon House on show nights. We also host a number of external productions throughout the year.

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Sat 7 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Mon 9 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Tue 10 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Wed 11 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Thu 12 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Fri 13 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Sat 14 Sep 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Sat 12 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Mon 14 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
Stockport Garrick Theatre
Stockport
Tue 15 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
show more events