Stockwell Playhouse

Stockwell Playhouse(formally known as LOST Theatre) is a 200 seat fully furnished fringe theatre with one of the biggest stages on the London Fringe. We offer a home to companies looking to produce their work in a professional environment. The venue has an unrivaled track record in helping emerging artists and companies. We have worked with thousands of developing professionals over the last thirty years. See what we can do for you...

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
The Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Wed 20 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Sun 24 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Mon 1 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Tue 2 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Wed 3 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Thu 4 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
Stockwell Playhouse
208 Wandsworth Road
Fri 5 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
show more events