Swansea Road Safety

Swansea's Road Safety team offer courses to enhance driver and biker's skills.

Pass Plus Cymru is a short, expert-led higher driving course designed for young people to develop road techniques and to widen experience.

Dragon Rider is for bikers who hold a full licence.

For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 8 May 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 5 Jun 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 10 Jul 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 7 Aug 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 4 Sep 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 9 Oct 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 6 Nov 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 4 Dec 2019,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 8 Jan 2020,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Civic Centre - Committee Room 3
Swansea
Wed 5 Feb 2020,
6:00PM - 9:00PM
show more events