Tiverton Community Arts Theatre

Tiverton Community Arts Theatre is located at Tiverton High School within easy reach of the M5 and the A361. Sat Nav reference EX16 6SQ. Free parking outside the venue. The nearest train station is Tiverton Parkway. Stagecoach Bus service 55, 55A, 55B to Petroc and to Kennedy Way, Tiverton or 1, 1A, 1B from Tiverton Parkway
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 30 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 18 May 2019, 8:00PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Devon
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Tiverton
Sun 23 Jun 2019, 7:00PM
Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
Tiverton
Sat 28 Sep 2019, 8:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource