TicketSource

Teignmouth Jazz and Blues

charity dedicated to the promotion of Jazz and Blues

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
DUSKI The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Wed 2 May 2018,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Andy Hague Quintet the Bronx Bar
Regent St
Thu 7 Jun 2018, 8:00PM
John Crampton The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Thu 19 Jul 2018,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Michael J Bolton Band ( formerly Mike Isaac) The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Thu 23 Aug 2018,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Junkyard Angels The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Thu 18 Oct 2018,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Teignmouth Jazz and Blues Festival The Pavilions Theatre and 3 other venues plus fringe
Teignmouth
Fri 16 Nov 2018, 4:00PM - Sun 18 Nov 2018, 10:30PM
Tom Ball's Liquid Spirit The Bronx Bar
devon
Wed 12 Dec 2018,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Duncan eagles and the DE 4tet The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Wed 27 Feb 2019,
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Papa Gator and the levee Breakers The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Thu 14 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
Renato D'Aiello with he Craig Milverton Trio The Bronx Bar, Teignmouth
devon
Thu 4 Apr 2019, 8:00PM