The George Michael Story

Welcome to The George Michael Story with live shows at venues across the UK. The only truly accurate George Michael Show.

The only touring show to perform George Michael’s hits in chronological order. The George Michael Story tells in detail, the career of George and his 100 million record selling history.

The show starts with George in the Wham! days and then into the Grammy Award winning ‘Faith’ album. After the interval we have George’s more mature hits, and touch on some of his emotional and heartfelt songs.

A full live band with video screens supporting the show including video footage of George and interviews with the man himself.

A fun and emotional night culminating in a finale that is guaranteed to surprise & have the audience singing along!!

Expect to be taken on a musical journey of George’s biggest hits celebrating his life and generosity.

5% of ticket sale profits and 20% of merchandise sale profits from this show will be donated to George Michael’s Charities!

For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Johnstone Town Hall
Johnstone
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 7:30PM
Majestic Theatre Darlington
Darlington
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Yeadon Town Hall
Leeds
Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Athena
Leicester
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
Komedia Bath
Bath
Thu 11 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The NEON
Newport
Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
De Valence Pavilion
Tenby
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The Space
Norwich
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:30PM
Komedia Brighton
The Grove
Wed 5 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Swinburne Hall
Essex
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource