The National Lottery Heritage Fund

From the archaeology under our feet to the historic parks we love, from precious memories to rare wildlife… we use money raised by National Lottery players to help people across the UK explore, enjoy and protect the heritage they care about.


Our regular funding workshops are a great opportunity to find out about our funding, get tips on how to make a good application and network with other organisations from your area. You will also meet the development team in the West Midlands who will provide you with free advice and support. You don’t need a definite project idea to attend - just come along to find out more.


We also speak at events run by our partners, listed below:

Tuesday 30 April 2pm - 7pm
Methodist Central Hall, Warwick Lane, Coventry, CV1 2HA
Organised by City of Culture
www.coventry2021.co.uk/MeettheFunder

Tuesday 21 May 10am-12noon
Waitrose Community Room, 223 London Road, Worcester, WR5 2JG
Organised by Institute of Fundraisers
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/institute-of-fundraising-west-midlands-worcestershire-fundraisers-meet-up-may-tickets-55275265808
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 2 May 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 6 Jun 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Tue 18 Jun 2019,
10:30AM - 1:00PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 4 Jul 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 1 Aug 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 5 Sep 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 3 Oct 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 7 Nov 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM
The National Lottery Heritage Fund - Birmingham
Birmingham
Thu 5 Dec 2019,
10:30AM - 12:30PM