The Bar-Steward Sons of Val Doonican

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
The Hive
Shrewsbury
Fri 17 May 2019, 7:30PM
Talaton Parish Hall
Devon
Fri 14 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
Washford Memorial Hall
Somerset
Sat 15 Jun 2019, 8:00PM
The Green Man
Long Itchington, Southam
Sat 28 Sep 2019, 8:00PM
The Old School House Venue
Barnsley
Fri 11 Oct 2019, 7:30PM
The Old School House Venue
Barnsley
Sat 12 Oct 2019,
11:59AM - 11:59PM
The Laughing Badger Gallery Cellar Bar
Glossop
Sat 2 Nov 2019, 8:00PM
Knutsford Little Theatre
Knutsford
Sat 23 Nov 2019, 7:30PM
Harrogate Hockey Club
Harrogate
Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8:00PM
The Fishpond (Ballroom), Matlock Bath
Derbyshire
Sat 30 Nov 2019, 7:30PM
show more events