The Hope Theatre

50 seat venue above the Hope and Anchor pub on Islington's Upper Street dedicated to staging new ideas. Working with Equity to ensure a legal wage is paid to all performers.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Hope Theatre
London
Fri 22 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Tue 26 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Wed 27 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Tue 5 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Thu 7 Mar 2019, 7:45PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource