The Hope Theatre

50 seat venue above the Hope and Anchor pub on Islington's Upper Street dedicated to staging new ideas. Working with Equity to ensure a legal wage is paid to all performers.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Hope Theatre
London
Tue 23 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Wed 24 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Thu 25 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Sun 28 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Mon 29 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Tue 30 Apr 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Wed 1 May 2019, 7:45PM
The Hope Theatre
London
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:45PM
show more events