TicketSource

The Kings Hall

The Kings Hall - venue for live music, events and private hire.
For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
The King's Hall
Herne Bay
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The King's Hall Herne Bay
Herne Bay
Fri 5 Apr 2019,
8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Alter Eagles The King's Hall
Herne Bay
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30PM
The King's Hall Herne Bay
Herne Bay
Wed 24 Apr 2019,
7:30PM - 10:00PM
The King's Hall Herne Bay
Herne Bay
Fri 26 Apr 2019,
8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Kings Hall
Kent
Sat 27 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
The King's Hall
Herne Bay
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
The King's Hall Herne Bay
Herne Bay
Thu 23 May 2019, 7:30PM
The King's Hall
Herne Bay
Fri 31 May 2019, 7:30PM
The King's Hall
Herne Bay
Fri 7 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
show more events