The Market Theatre

Ledbury's very own Theatre and Cinema, right in the heart of the town.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Fri 22 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Sat 23 Feb 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Sun 3 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Sun 10 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Wed 13 Mar 2019, 10:30AM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Market Theatre
Ledbury, Hfds.
Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online at TicketSource