TicketSource

Mersea Island Community Association

The Mersea Centre is Mersea Island's community centre, owned & run by registered charity The Mersea Island Community Association (MICA). The centre comprises of a fitness gym & sports centre as well as licensed bar & event venues. The main all holds 200 in a seated or 150 in dance & table layout. The studio holds around 60 people. All money from events held at The Mersea Centre goes towards the day to day running of he centre as well as improvements and modernisation not covered by grants.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 4 May 2019, 8:00PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:15PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:00PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Fri 21 Jun 2019, 7:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 21 Sep 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 5 Oct 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 12 Oct 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Tue 31 Dec 2019, 8:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with