TicketSource

The Mersea Centre

The Mersea Centre is Mersea Island's community centre, owned & run by registered charity The Mersea Island Community Association (MICA). The centre comprises of a fitness gym & sports centre as well as licensed bar & event venues. The main all holds 200 in a seated or 160 in dance & table layout. The small hall holds around 60 people. All money from events held at The Mersea Centre goes towards the day to day running of he centre as well as improvements and modernisation not covered by grants.
For more information, visit the website, Facebook Page or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
The Mersea Centre
Essex
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 7:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Fri 8 Mar 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 9 Mar 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre
Essex
Fri 15 Mar 2019, 8:00PM
The Mersea Centre
Essex
Sat 16 Mar 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 8:00PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 13 Apr 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 11 May 2019, 8:15PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 8:30PM
The Mersea Centre (MICA)
Essex
Sat 21 Sep 2019, 8:30PM
show more events
sell tickets online with