TicketSource

Turtle Lodge Healing

At Turtle Lodge Healing we want to give people access to authentic healing practices in an open and friendly environment. Through these practices we hope to empower people to bring healing into their lives on a mental, physical and spiritual level.

We provide a range of health and well being classes and workshops including Tai Chi, Qi Gong and Meditation.

We also run Sweat Lodge ceremonies which are run over a whole day and help people to reconnect and cleanse on a physical, mental and spiritual level. In the spring and summer we also run Weekend Retreats which include many of the practices described above.

For more information, visit the website or Facebook Page.
Forthcoming Events
Redhill Scout Hall
Nottingham
Sat 2 Mar 2019, 10:00AM
Tranquility Holistic Therapy Centre and Studio
Nottinghamshire
Sat 9 Mar 2019,
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 16 Mar 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 27 Apr 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 18 May 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 22 Jun 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 13 Jul 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 17 Aug 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 21 Sep 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
Ransom Wood
Nottinghamshire
Sat 19 Oct 2019,
10:30AM - 4:00PM
show more events