Brahms Requiem

Singers of London

Conductor - Simon Toyne

Soprano - Ilona Domnich 
Bass - David Soar 

This performance of Brahms Requiem is the 1869 arrangement for one piano, four-hands. 

Tonight's concert lasts approximately 65 minutes with no interval. 

This concert is part of the Brandenburg Choral Festival of London 2019 Spring Series.

Forthcoming Dates
No dates currently listed
sell tickets online at TicketSource