Apollo Saxophone Quartet

The Apollo Saxophone Quartet comprising of Rob Buckland, Carl Raven, Andy Scott and Jim Fieldhouse, has been over 30 years at the forefront of the UK classical music scene. The first half of the concert features three works that explore the vast array of sounds and colours available to the saxophone quartet, followed by a second half which will include 35 minutes of their black and white silent film project.

Forthcoming Dates
Apollo Saxophone Quartet St Wilfrid's Church
Grappenhall, Warrington
sell tickets online at TicketSource