Tchaikovsky and Brahms

Conductor: Lev Parikian
Soloist: Julian Trevelyan

Brahms: "Tragic" Overture
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No 1
Brahms: Symphony No 3


Adults:  £15.00

Students (17 years and over): £4.00

Accompanied Children (16 years and under): £1.00

St Saviour's Church, St Albans, Hertfordshire on Saturday 8 June 2019
Doors Open at 6:45PM
Starts at 7:30PM
Ticket Price: 1.00 - 15.00*
*booking fee applies
Book nowBook Now 48 tickets