Classics for Spring

Classics for Spring

Joseph Longstaff, horn
Martin Smith, violin
Bushey Symphony Orchestra
George Vass, conductor

Leoš Janáček Suite, Op 3
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Horn Concerto No 2 in E flat, K417
Camille Saint-Saëns Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op 28
Francis Poulenc Sinfonietta

2018/19 Bushey Symphony Orchestra Season | Concert IV

Bushey Academy, London Road, Bushey, WD23 3AA

Box Office 07467 248 258
Forthcoming Dates
Classics for Spring The Grand Hall, Bushey Academy