A Royal Bouquet

The Brandenburg Singers

Conductor - Robert Porter

Handel - Zadok the Priest
Byrd - Ave Verum Corpus
Bruckner - Locus Iste
Coleridge-Taylor - Cavatina (organ solo)
Vaughan Williams - Linden Lea
Trad. - The Ash Grove
Handel - Choruses from Messiah: And the glory of the Lord, For unto us a child is born, Hallelujah
Haydn - Te Deum
Stanford - from Three Motets, op. 38: Justorum animae, Beati quorum via
Elgar - Pomp and Circumstance March no.4 (organ solo)
Handel - Largo
Cohen - Hallelujah
Handel - The King shall rejoice
Sullivan – The Long Day Closes

This concert is part of the Brandenburg Choral Festival of London 2019 Spring Series.  

Forthcoming Dates
No dates currently listed