Wooburn Singers

with Anna Sideris and Rodney Earl Clarke

Piano - Simon Howat

Conductor - Tom Hammond-Davies

An evening of light classics, which will include:

Tippett - Five Spirituals (from A Child of Our Time)

Gershwin - Three Preludes for Piano

Gershwin - S'Wonderful (arr David Blackwell)

Gershwin - The Man I Love

Gershwin - I got Rhythm (arr Christopher Clapham)

George & Ira Gershwin - Porgy & Bess (concert version)

This concert is part of the Brandenburg Choral Festival of London 2018 Autumn Series.

Forthcoming Dates
No dates currently listed