Elgar Lux aeterna

Coro 94

Conductor - Michael Kibblewhite

Piano: John Byron
Soprano & Tenor Saxophones: Alžbeta Klasová

Tonight's programme will include:

Cristóbal De Morales - Parce Mihi Domine
William Byrd - Sing Joyfully Unto God
Thomas Weelkes - Gloria In Excelsis Deo
Henry Purcell - Hear My Prayer, O Lord
John Stainer - God So Loved The World
Hubert Parry - My Soul, There Is A Country
Hubert Parry - Never Weather-Beaten Sail
Edward Elgar - Lux Aeterna (set to Nimrod)
Trond Kverno - Corpus Christi Carol
Richard Allain - O Dayspring
Morten Lauridsen - Sure On This Shining Night
Morten Lauridsen - O Magnum Mysterium
Eriks Esenvalds - Only In Sleep
Ola Gjeilo - Evening Prayer

This concert is part of the Brandenburg Choral Festival of London 2019 Spring Series.

Forthcoming Dates
Elgar Lux aeterna St Stephen Walbrook
sell tickets online at TicketSource