TicketSource

Hoopla Stand Up Comedy Course, Remaining Payment

Remaining Payment,


Every Wednesday for 8 weeks from Wednesday 14th November 2018, with break over Christmas and New Year, and show on Wednesday 23rd January 2019.

Exact Dates: Wed 14th Nov, Wed 21st Nov, Wed 28th Nov, Wed 5th Dec, Wed 12th Dec, Wed 19th Dec, BREAK, Wed 9th Jan, Wed 16th Jan, Show Wed 23rd Jan.

Time: 7pm – 9:30pm.

Venue: The Pauline Quirke Academy (formerly known as The Poor School), 242 Pentonville Road, King’s Cross, London N1 9JY.

Tube: King’s Cross.


Please note the date shown below is the end date of the course. The course starts on Wednesday 14th November 2018.

Hoopla Stand Up Comedy Course. Remaining payment.

Every Tuesday for 8 weeks from Tuesday 22nd January 2019, plus show on Monday 18th March 2019.

Time: 7pm – 9:30pm.

Price: £110

Venue: The Pauline Quirke Academy (formerly known as The Poor School), 242 Pentonville Road, King’s Cross, London N1 9JY.

Tube: King’s Cross.


Please note the date shown below is the end date of the course. The course starts on Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Forthcoming Dates
No dates currently listed