TicketSource

Hoopla Long-Form Improv Course, Remaining Payment.

Remaining Payment. 


Dates: Every Wednesday for 8 weeks from Wednesday 14th March 2018 with Jinni Lyons. Performance on Tuesday 8th May 2018.
Time: 7pm - 9:30pm.
Workshop Location: Theatre Delicatessen Studios, 1st Floor, 2 Finsbury Avenue (off Whitecross Place), London, EC2M 2PP.
Tube: Liverpool Street, Moorgate or Bank.


Please note the date shown below is the end date of the course. The course starts on Wednesday 14th March.

Hoopla Long-Form Improv Course, Remaining Payment

Remaining £100 Payment. 


Dates: Every Thursday for 8 weeks from Thu `11th January 2018. Performance on Sunday 4th March 2018.
Time: 7pm - 9:30pm.
Price: £195. Either payable all at once or with an initial payment of £95 followed by the remaining £100 once the course starts.
Workshop Location: Theatre Delicatessen, 1st Floor, 2 Finsbury Avenue, London, EC2M 2PP.
Tube: Liverpool Street, Moorgate or Bank.


Please note that the date shown is the end date of the course. The course starts on Thursday 11th January.

Hoopla Long-Form Improv Course. Remaining payment

Dates: Every Thursday for 8 weeks from Thursday 15th November 2018 with Liam Brennan, including a break over Christmas and New Year. Performance on Saturday 19th January 2019.

Exact Workshop Dates: Thu 15th Nov, Thu 22nd Nov, Thu 29th Nov, Thu 6th Dec, Thu 13th Dec, Thu 20th Dec, Thu 10th Jan, Thu 17th Jan, Show Sat 19th Jan.
Time: 7pm - 9:30pm.
Price: £100
Workshop Location: Theatre Delicatessen Studios, 1st Floor, 2 Finsbury Avenue (off Whitecross Place), London, EC2M 2PP.
Tube: Liverpool Street, Moorgate or Bank.


www.HooplaImpro.com


Please note the date shown is the end date of the course. The course starts on Thursday 15th November

Hoopla Long-Form Improv Course. Remaining Payment

Dates: Every Thursday for 8 weeks from Thursday 13th September 2018 with Chris Mead. Performance on Saturday 10th November 2018.
Time: 7pm - 9:30pm.

Workshop Location: Theatre Delicatessen Studios, 1st Floor, 2 Finsbury Avenue (off Whitecross Place), London, EC2M 2PP.
Tube: Liverpool Street, Moorgate or Bank.


www.HooplaImpro.com


Please note that the date shown below is the end date of the course. The course starts on 13th September.

Forthcoming Dates
No dates currently listed