Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight

The stunning Piccadilly Sinfonietta return to the atmospheric setting of St Ann's Church in a programme of baroque favourites, including Vivaldi's beloved masterpiece The Four Seasons, Bach's double violin concerto and piano concerto in D major.

The Piccadilly Sinfonietta
TBC (violin/guest leader)
Warren Mailley-Smith (piano)

Handel Arrival of the Queen of Sheeba
Bach Concerto for 2 violins in D minor
Bach Air on the G String
Bach Piano Concerto no 3 in D major
Vivaldi The Four Seasons

Forthcoming Dates
Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight St Ann's Church