Meditations on Solitude

Peteris Vasks ‘Das Buch’ - UK premiere of the arrangement made by the composer for solo viola and overtone singing - Gareth Lubbe viola

Grazyna Bacewicz Caprice for solo violin - Jennifer pike violin

John Tavener ‘Threnos ‘ - Guy Johnston  cello 

Thomas Larcher solo cello sonata (2007) - Natalie Clein cello

17th and 18th century lute and theorbo interludes with Elizabeth Kenny and didgeridoo interludes with Marvin Dillmann. 

Jennifer Pike violin
Gareth Lubbe viola 
Natalie Clein cello
Guy Johnston cello 
Elizabeth Kenny lute
Marvin Dillman didgereedoo

Forthcoming Dates
Meditations on Solitude St Nicholas Church Studland