MARSYAS TRIO - Trios for our Time

1901 Arts Club, London, SE1 8UE
Wed 12th June 2019 7:30PM
Presented by the London Composers Forum

Marsyas Trio
Helen Vidovich (flute)
Val Welbanks (cello)
Olga Stezhko (piano)

The programme consists of new works by: Alan Hilton, Miriam Mackie, Peter Openshaw, Michael Regan, Elizabeth Sharma, Isa Suarez and Alan Taylor.

Full details > HERE <

Event Details

Doors Open at 6:30PM
Starts at 7:30PM


1901 Arts Club, London, SE1 8UE

Google map static shot of 1901 Arts Club, London, SE1 8UE

Need help or lost your ticket?

Contact the event organiser
Contact Venue
Tickets are not available to purchase online for this date.

Ticket price
£10.00 - £12.00*

*booking fee applies

Share this event