PHACELIA ENSEMBLE - ‘Concertos in Miniature’

The Phacelia Ensemble comprises of five strings and piano formed by Artistic Director Elisabeth Streichert to give voice to the idea of ‘Concertos in Miniature’. 


Clara Schumann (1819-1896)
Piano Concerto in A minor transcribed for Piano and String Quintet
Elfrida Andrée (1841-1929)
Piano Quintet in E minor
Felix Mendelssohn (1804-1875)
Piano Sextet D major, Op. 110 

More details >>HERE<<

Forthcoming Dates
No dates currently listed