Winchester Symphony Orchestra with Joo Yeon Sir

Edward Elgar :  Violin Concerto

Ralph Vaughan Williams: Symphony no. 4

Winchester Symphony Orchestra
Nicholas Wilks (conductor)

Joo Yeon Sir (violin)





Two wheelchair spaces with adjoining companion seat are available in the Flat Seating area. Additional spaces can be made available, please contact us with your requirements.



The Lower and Upper Balconies are accessed via a staircase. We recommend the Flat Seating area to anyone who has difficulty with stairs. 

New Hall, Winchester College, Winchester on Saturday 16 March 2019
Doors Open at 7:00PM
Starts at 7:30PM
Ticket Price: 6.00 - 15.00*
*booking fee applies