De Profundis: A Journey into Light - Season Ticket

Sun 11th August 2019 3:00PM
Various across the North York Moors, York, YO62 6TF

A Season Ticket for the 2019 North York Moors Chamber Music Festival

De Profundis: A journey into light

Sunday 11th August - Saturday 24th August

Sunday 11th August, 3.00pm - St Peter & St Paul's Church, Pickering

Monday 12th August, 7.00pm - St Stephen's Church, Fylingdales

Wednesday 14th August, 7.00pm - All Saints' Church, Helmsley

Friday 16th August, 7.00pm - St Oswald's Church, Lythe

Saturday 17th August, 7.00pm - St Hedda's Church, Egton Bridge

Sunday 18th August, 2.00pm - St Hilda's Church, Danby

Tuesday 20th August, 7.00pm - St Aidan's Church, Boosbeck 

Thursday 22nd August, 7.00pm - All Saints' Church, Kirkbymoorside

Saturday 24th August, 5.00pm - St Hilda's Church, West Cliff, Whitby 

Event Details

From Sun 11 Aug 2019, 3:00PM to Sat 24 Aug 2019, 5:00PM

Location

Various across the North York Moors, York, YO62 6TF

Google map static shot of Various across the North York Moors, York, YO62 6TF

Need help or lost your ticket?

Contact the event organiser
50+ tickets available
Price

Ticket price
£100.00*

*booking fee applies

Share this event