TicketSource

Wrekin College

Independent 11-18 Boarding and Day School
For more information, visit the website.
Forthcoming Events
No events currently listed
Recent Events
House Singing Competition Centenary Theatre
Telford
Thu 18 Oct 2018,
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Guys and Dolls Wrekin College Memorial Hall
Wrekin College
Tue 4 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
Guys and Dolls Wrekin College Memorial Hall
Wrekin College
Wed 5 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
Guys and Dolls Wrekin College Memorial Hall
Wrekin College
Thu 6 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
Guys and Dolls Wrekin College Memorial Hall
Wrekin College
Fri 7 Dec 2018, 7:30PM
School Christmas Concert Wrekin College Memorial Hall
Wrekin College
Mon 10 Dec 2018, 7:00PM
"And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie Centenary Theatre, Wrekin College
Shropshire
Tue 26 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
"And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie Centenary Theatre, Wrekin College
Shropshire
Wed 27 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
"And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie Centenary Theatre, Wrekin College
Shropshire
Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:00PM
Blue Sky Singing - Charity Concert Wrekin College Chapel
Shropshire
Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30PM